Album: Shy Glizzy – The World Is Yours

Shy Glizzy - The World Is Yours

Album: Shy Glizzy – The World Is Yours ZIP Download

The World Is Yours is a brand new album project by Shy Glizzy and it is now available for you to download and enjoy. Remember to share.

  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 06, 2017
  • No of Tracks: 8
  • Copyright: ℗ 2016 Glizzy Gang under exclusive license to 300 Entertainment
  • iTunes Link
1. Get Money 4Life (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
Shy Glizzy
2. Errywhere
Shy Glizzy
3. One
Shy Glizzy
4. Give It Up (feat. 3 Glizzy)
Shy Glizzy
5. Take It Off
Shy Glizzy
6. Love Me (feat. Ralo)
Shy Glizzy
7. Over the Hills (feat. Kash Doll)
Shy Glizzy
8. Congratulations
Shy Glizzy


Stream, Download & “Listen to “The World Is Yours” “Mp3 m4a” 320kbps flexyjams cdq descargar download dbree datafilehost download itunes torrent Song Below.